Your data is your data
There's nothing more sensitive that your thoughts and feelings. For this reason, we treat any data you provide us with extreme care. We're guided by three key principles:
Your data will not be shared for profit. Ever.
We'll never share your data with third parties for profit. The only providers we use to record information about your interactions with Rewyre are Google Firebase, which stores your collection of Rewyres and profile information like your name and email, and Facebook Analytics which records how you navigate around the app, so we can ensure there are no bugs or issues with the software. These two tools are only used to improve the Rewyre app, the data they contain will never be shared with anyone else. For Rewyre plus members, all billing and transation information is processed by Apple. Subscriptions are validated by the Fovea billing platform. We never store or record any financial information. If you found us via a Facebook or Instagram ad, we use Facebook analytics to work out if you installed the app, but we don't store any information about how you're using Rewyre.
You're in control
When you delete Rewyres in your account, all associated identifiable records are removed. If you contact us and ask for your account to be deleted, every record that links your identity with your usage of Rewyre will be removed.
Transparency & Security
We'll never change our policies or start sending data to new partners without letting you know. The information that we store is secured using military grade encryption and we recommend that for your Google or Facebook logins you enable two factor authentication to secure your account further.